Customer Reviews

Customer service and product is top notch!

By DJ Lawnchair on October 18, 2017 Verified Purchased

King

We purchased the Snuggle-pedic King mattress about 2 months ago to replace a 5 year old Sleep EZ latex mattress that developed a recent soft depression on my wife’s side which has caused her constant lower back pain. The Snuggle-pedic felt very firm at first. I got in contact with Relief Mart to inquire about any possible adjustments. Stephanie from Relief Mart assures me that the mattress should soften a bit over time. She also offered the Kool Flow mattress protector which is supposed to protect the mattress from minor spills and also help the mattress sleep a little cooler and softer.

GREAT PRODUCT!

By Amazon Customer on November 10, 2017 Verified Purchased

Queen Size

GREAT PRODUCT!!! Best sleep I’ve had in years of trying to find the right pillow. In addition, this pillow has been very therapeutic as I have arthritis in my deck and some disc degeneration. I was elated to wake up with less stiffness and more flexibility in my neck. I plan to buy more to replace all of our other “pillows” bought at high-end stores and with the typical popular market brand names – but this pillow has been the best investment by far. Thanks.

Fantastic! Exceeded my expectations BIG TIME.

By Kindle Customer on November 8, 2017 Verified Purchased

This body pillow is AMAZING!! I’ve had a down body pillow for a quite a while; It gets hot, isn’t long enough, and never holds its form very well. The S-P Body pillow is a game changer! Only slept with it for a few nights but I’m wishing I’d found it sooner. It is longer (I’m 6’4″) so I can have it between my knees (critical) and still use it under my head. Feels cool to the touch and breathes well. LOVE IT. Plan on getting one for my brother for Xmas.

Works better than we expected

By ohiohanson on April 23, 2017 Verified Purchased

Twin Size

We bought this to replace the 3″ foam that originally came with our Sleep Number bed.

We have been surprised by how well the Snuggle-Pedic works because it’s only 2″ thick. But the benefit of the 2″ size is that we don’t feel like we are sinking into valleys in the bed. With our old topper, it could sometimes feel like we would get trapped and not be able to easily roll over.

We have tried it both ways with the firmer side up and vice versa. We prefer the softer side up.

Relief-Mart has been great with good communication and after purchase follow up emails.

Thanks

WOW! Quality Service & Product

By Starbuddy on October 12, 2017

Twin Size

WOW! Have not seen this kind of quality customer service in 40+ years. Even if we were not happy with the mattress (so far very happy with it), the people and service provided was amazing! First, if you call them directly, you get a live person (not a machine) and Megan was extremely friendly and very helpful. She transferred me to a product rep so we could find out more details on the mattress. We were looking fora new mattress for our 100 lb elderly mom who has been bedridden for months. Coil mattresses were causing discomfort especially when sitting on the mattress and foam toppers just made it more difficult to move around, so thought a foam mattress might alleviate those problems. The flexibility to work with the customer to get the right firmness was a sure selling point (definitely don’t see these kind of offers from mattress retailers and gave us some confident this company had confident in their product!). The Product Rep listened to our needs and situation and recommended giving the mattress a try confirming they would work with us on the firmness or any other issues that came up over the 3 months of trial. WOW again. The mattress was delivered on time and carefully packaged with very clear directions on opening and setting it up. WOW again when they included a nice little box cutter type device (so we didn’t have to go hunt ours down or use the dull scissors) to open the plastic on the mattress. It was an easy set up and only took an hour or so for the mattress (it was a twin size) to fluff up and be ready to use. The mattress cover was easy to put on as well. In the meantime, we received several emails asking if everything was ok with the mattress and reiterating to contact Relief-Mart if any problems. Even received a nice offer for a complimentary mattress cover pad. WOW again. Well, has only been a week, and so far the mattress is feeling fabulous and mom is back to sleepful nights and days of comfort sitting on the edge of the bed. After going thru this experience we are considering order a king size mattress to replace ours. This review is from a “real” customer who feels this company deserves the recognition for providing sincere friendly helpful quality service as well as a product that so far appears to meet the same quality product standards. All we can say is WOW and thanks!

I LOVE the focus and prioritization on the details of this ...

By Alsyaa V. on November 6, 2017 Verified Purchased

Body

I LOVE the focus and prioritization on the details of this item and how to take care of it. Inside our package came a paper with directions and full explanations that left me with no questions and extremely satisfied with our product. It came within 2 days and as soon as you open it, it’s super soft and FEELS organic to the touch (: Loving this product, it’s a gift to my boyfriend and he absolitely loves it. We were taken very good car of and we appreciate the honesty shared towards us. Thank you for a wonderful gift!

This Cover Helps to Protect My Snuggle-Pedic Pillow!

By Kristin B. on January 24, 2017 Verified Purchased

King Size

A couple months ago, after much research, I decided to purchase the Snuggle-Pedic Bamboo Shredded Memory Foam Pillow with Kool-Flow Micro-Vented Cover – King and it was one of the best purchases I have made. I had also been planning on purchasing a pillow cover for it to protect my luxurious, amazing pillow from stains when I came across this one. Sure, I could’ve purchased a less expensive one but, since I was already buying the pillow, I figured why not order the matching cover? I ordered the king-size pillow and king-size cover to match.

This Snuggle-Pedic Zipper Removable Pillow Cover is made from the same exact material as the pillow and it feels just like it, except without the memory foam filling. It is made of 43% viscose of bamboo, 56.4% polyester, and .6% lycra. The material used is breathable and keeps you cool at night, so you get a better night’s sleep. This cover has a zipper on it so your pillow won’t slip out and you can even set the zipper in the locked position by pointing the tab down. Washing instructions say to wash in cold water and dry in low heat. It is made in the USA in Southern California.

I have used this pillow cover in conjunction with my Snuggle-Pedic pillow for about two months now and I have gotten some of the best sleep I’ve had in years! This cover fits my pillow perfectly and has kept it stain-free so far. The stitching looks very nice, not like it was made in a hurry. I could even sleep on this pillow cover without a pillowcase if I wanted but I still put a pillowcase on top to keep the cover in as good of shape as possible. Even just holding the case feels cool to the touch and it feels like a high-quality product. Please note, the cover will arrive with the zipper in the locked position so you’ll need to unlock it by lifting the tab. I also put the side of the pillow with the zipper on the inside of my pillowcase so I don’t scratch my face while I’m sleeping, in the event that I move around.

Do you need to purchase this pillow cover? No. You could use your Snuggle-Pedic pillow without this cover BUT it will help protect your nice pillow from various liquids, sick kids (or yourself), animals that like to sleep on your pillow, and other various factors that may cause harm to your pillow. Personally, I liked the idea of spending the extra money to protect my expensive pillow from anything that might seep through the pillowcase since it will be much easier to wash this cover than to wash the pillow and risk ruining it. Overall, I’m pleased with this purchase and would recommend buying one to fit your Snuggle-Pedic pillow!

GREAT PRODUCT!

By Amazon Customer on November 10, 2017 Verified Purchased

GREAT PRODUCT!!! Best sleep I’ve had in years of trying to find the right pillow. In addition, this pillow has been very therapeutic as I have arthritis in my deck and some disc degeneration. I was elated to wake up with less stiffness and more flexibility in my neck. I plan to buy more to replace all of our other “pillows” bought at high-end stores and with the typical popular market brand names – but this pillow has been the best investment by far. Thanks.

Excellent customer service and a happy ending

By TD1212 on May 17, 2017 Verified Purchased

When I first received the product, it was rather understuffed in my opinion. The material feels great and the stuffing is soft and embracing, but I had to fold the pillow over on itself to get the comfort I was looking for, which made the pillow too small. Snuggle-Pedic reached out to me via email after my purchase and I shared my feedback with them. They were incredibly understanding and sent me a brand new pillow that was stuffed to my custom request without hassel. The shipping was really fast and the customer service was just great. You can tell they truly value their customers. I love my final product and I will definitely work with them again in the future. Just note, if you like a firmer pillow, you may want to contact the seller before ordering.

Shop The Snuggle-Pedic Products!

woman lying on snuggle-pedic mattress

Mattress

Learn More
sleeping on snuggle-pedic pillow

Bamboo Pillow

Learn More

Mattress Topper

Learn More
snuggle-pedic pillow cases

Organic Cotton
Pillow Case

Learn More
snuggle-pedic pillow covers

Bamboo Kool-Flow
Zipper Cover

Learn More
snuggle-pedic memory foam mattress

Organic Cotton
Mattress Protector

Learn More
snuggle-pedic body pillow

Body Pillow

Learn More
snuggle-pedic kids pillow

Kids Pillow

Learn More
snuggle-pedic trillow contour pillow

Trillow

Learn More

More Top Rating For Snuggle-Pedic
Pillows and Mattresses

Save 10% Off Your First Order!

Sign-up for our newsletter and Save an Extra 10% off your order!

Your exclusive discount code has been sent to your email address. Please check your email box or spam folder if it does not show up. If you have any issues, you can reach us at (800) 667-1969 or email us at: contact@snugglepedic.com.